top of page
A Lovenest Holiday - MP3

Our very first Holiday album, A Lovenest Holiday
Hand picked classics for your festive feels and singalongs!

Now available for digital download - Only full album available, single songs not available. 

You will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days. (zip file)
Holiday album includes songs:

  • Sleigh Ride
  • Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • Winter Song 
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  • You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch!
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • What Will Santa Claus Say
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Please Come Home For Christmas
  • Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  • Suzy Snowflake 

A Lovenest Holiday - MP3

    bottom of page